Our Team

Since it was founded in 2005, Land Services USA, Inc. has grown from one office in Philadelphia with a handful of employees to multiple offices and affiliates now covering the entire country. Over the past 25 years, Mr. Daniels has served in various positions with some of the nation’s largest title insurers, including the management of a national title division, underwriting counsel, claims counsel, and national title services counsel.

M. Gordon Daniels, Esq.

Principal and Chief Executive Officer

gdaniels@lsutitle.com

Mark Chalphin

Senior Vice President

mchalphin@lsutitle.com

Eileen Christian, Esq.

Executive Vice President and Counsel

echristian@lsutitle.com

Andrea Connors

Executive Vice President Business Development

aconnors@lsutitle.com

Cori Connors, Esq.

Senior Vice President and Counsel

cconnors@lsutitle.com

John Connors, Esq.

Chief Operating Officer

jconnors@lsutitle.com

Scott Froggatt

Senior Vice President Residential Division Manager

sfroggatt@lsutitle.com

Shawn A. Goldfaden, Esq.

Vice President Business Development and Counsel

sgoldfaden@lsutitle.com

Kaytlynn Gorson

Senior Marketing Manager

KGorson@lsutitle.com

William Homa

Vice President – Business Development

whoma@lsutitle.com

Nathan J. Jones, Esq.

Counsel/Vice President

njones@lsutitle.com

Art Keegan

Senior Vice President Business Development

akeegan@lsutitle.com

Tom Kelly

Vice President Business Development

mfalotico@lsutitle.com

Rich Mazei

Vice President Business Development

Rich.Mazei@lsutitle.com

Christine Krause

Vice President Human Resources and Talent

ckrause@Isutitle.com

Brian McCarthy Esq.

Vice President, Business Development and Counsel

bmccarthy@lsutitle.com

Diana Mills

Division Manager

dmills@lsutitle.com

Michael Moyer, Esq.

Executive Vice President and Counsel

mmoyer@lsutitle.com

Jared O’Shea

Vice President Business Development

joshea@lsutitle.com

Kurt Scheivert

Senior Vice President Business Development

kscheivert@lsutitle.com

Gary Sternick

Senior Vice President & Director of Underwriting

Gsternick@lsutitle.com

 

Adam Schneider, Esq.

Senior Vice President and Counsel

aschneider@lsutitle.com

Michael Sher, Esq.

Senior Vice President and Counsel

msher@lsutitle.com

Jesse Silverman, Esq.

Vice President Business Development and Counsel

jsilverman@lsutitle.com

Marty Strelecky Esq.

Senior Vice President Business Development

mstrelecky@lsutitle.com

Zonia Veal

Division Manager

zveal@lsutitle.com